大特賣? 入市好時機?
用智能投資顧問Auto invest為您制定執行投資策略。
了解更多
❮ 返回Blog

什麼是社群交易Social Trading? 為您介紹SoFi Social功能

什麼是社群交易Social Trading? 為您介紹SoFi Social功能

社群交易是一種交易形式,投資者可以在交易平台上觀察和學習別人的投資行為和策略。

很多投資平台和應用程式都提供社群交易,有些甚至可以讓您直接借鑑複製其他用戶的投資策略。 SoFi Hong Kong也有社群交易功能 — SoFi Social。

社群交易是如何運作的?

投資平台的社群交易會為用戶分享其他用戶的交易情況。它的原理是為用戶查看其他用戶的交易情況。嶄新和先進的技術令到共享這些資訊變得更容易。

SoFi Social更設有排行榜功能,您可以查看SoFi APP最佳的20名會員。排行榜按收益、分散投資和平衡回報與風險方面的既定分數排名,並會每天更新。您可以訪問各個SoFi會員的投資組合,以深入地了解他們的買賣情況以及盈虧。

同時,您可以在SoFi APP追蹤這些最佳的投資者,這樣您就不會錯過買賣的時機。

SoFi Social同時也有動態功能。動態會在交易時段持續更新,為您顯示熱門交易股票和其他會員的交易活動,讓您緊貼最新市場動向!

您無需擔心個人隱私問題。 我們不會在SoFi Social上公開透露任何會員的姓名或個人資料,您也可以隨時通過更新設定來選擇不參與SoFi Social。

社群交易有什麼優點?

SoFi Social讓您可以接觸投資者社群和成為其中一部分,您可以向他們學習並發掘投資趨勢。您可以分析大家的交易習慣,看看哪些策略令排名前列的會員成功。這對於了解市場情緒、改進您的投資策略、幫助您成為更好的投資者非常有利。

在 SoFi,我們也認為社群交易非常適合那些可能會被傳統術語、繁重投資信息嚇怕的新手投資者。社群交易為投資者提供了一個更容易的入門途徑,讓投資者可以向其他投資高手學習,並尋找投資新機遇。

您應該使用社群交易嗎?

在SoFi,我們相信每個人都可以輕鬆投資。 社群交易令每個人,無論投資經驗有多豐富,或者是新手上路,都可以向他人學習投資並成為更出色的投資者。

立即開始使用SoFi Social,開展您的社群交易體驗吧。

Share

關於 SoFi Hong Kong

關於 SoFi Hong Kong

SoFi的總部位於美國加州三藩市,是美國最大、發展最快的金融科技公司之一。我們深受超過100萬位會員信賴。更多資訊請到訪官網主頁

 

SoFi Hong Kong 是香港首個證監會持牌 (AXL143) 並提供$0佣金、$0隱藏收費、$0會員費的證券商。下載SoFi Hong Kong應用程式並開始免費交易超過15,000只美股港股。在此於iOS和 Android下載。

Buy the dip? Should you?
Plan out your investment strategy with our Robo Advisor, Auto Invest.
Check it out
❮ Return to Blog

What is Social Trading? Introducing SoFi Social

What is Social Trading? Introducing SoFi Social

Social trading is a form of trading where investors can observe and learn from the investment behavior and strategies of others on the same trading platform.

Many investment platforms and apps offer social trading and some even allow you to mirror the investment strategies of other users. SoFi also has social trading which we call SoFi Social.

How does Social Trading work?

Social trading works by providing users of an investment platform access to see what other users are trading. New and advanced technologies have made it easier than ever to share this information with others.

SoFi Social has a leaderboard feature where you can see the top twenty investors on the SoFi app. This is updated daily and the rankings are determined by scores based on profit, diversification and balancing Return vs Risk. You can tap into each SoFi member’s profile to get a deeper dive of what they have bought and sold and what profits they have generated.

You can follow these top traders in your SoFi app so you’ll never miss out on a trade.

SoFi Social also has “feed”. During market hours a feed is constantly updated to show the trending stocks and what others are buying and selling on SoFi so you can keep up to date and never miss out on a trade.

You don’t need to worry about privacy. We do not reveal real names or sensitive personal information publicly of any member on SoFi Social and you can always opt out of SoFi social anytime by updating your settings.

What are the Benefits of Social Trading?

SoFi Social gives you access to a community of investors so you can learn from them and discover investment trends. You can analyse trading habits and see which strategies are successful for the top members. This can be extremely useful for getting market sentiment, improving your investment strategy, helping you potentially become a better investor.

At SoFi we also think that social trading is great for investors who might otherwise be put off or intimidated by traditional jargon heavy investment information. Social trading provides a more easy and friendly entry avenue for investors to learn from other investors, and find new investment opportunities.

Should you use Social Trading?

At SoFi we believe in making investing simple and accessible to everyone. Social trading is one of the ways in which everyone, no matter what level of investing experience, can learn from others and become a better investor.

Start your social trading experience with SoFi Social today.

Share

About SoFi Hong Kong

About SoFi Hong Kong

Headquartered in San Francisco, California, SoFi is one of the largest and fastest growing fintech companies in the US. Join over 1 million members around the world who put their trust in SoFi. For more information, visit our official website

SoFi Hong Kong is Hong Kong’s first SFC licensed brokerage (AXL143) with $0 commission, $0 hidden fees, and $0 membership fees. Get the SoFi Hong Kong app and trade over 15,000 US and Hong Kong stocks for free. For iOS and Android