成为SoFi会员获得一股免费AMC或Virgin Galactic股票。还等什么!

❮ 返回Blog

零碎股票现已登场!

零碎股票现已登场!

美股零碎股票交易已在SoFi Hong Kong应用程序隆重登场,您可以少至US$10买入美巨企股票。

我们非常高兴宣布,我们现已推出零碎股票! 从现在开始,现金账户会员可用少至US$10购买40家热门美国公司的各个股票! 现在拥有Amazon、Tesla和Apple变得更易负担。

SoFi Hong Kong希望和您分享这个值得庆祝的时刻,因为这进一步降低投资美股的门槛,并让我们的会员有机会购买以往难以入手的股票。集结大家的力量,我们相信 #BetterTogether。

您的零碎股票交易会在您所设置的购买金额在该交易日执行一次。如果您购买10美元的Amazon,无论当前Amazon股票的价格如何,我们都会在开市期间购买价值10美元的股票。您可参考APP内的 “同意书-零碎股票订单”了解详情。我们会在将来把股票从40只增加到更多选择,敬请期待。

展开投资吧!

想开始零碎盘交易吗? 点击SoFi APP的“零碎股票”分类,便可搜寻并选择股票。

fractional shares

请到我们的零碎股票专页了解更多详情。


关于 SoFi Hong Kong

关于 SoFi Hong Kong

SoFi的总部位于美国加州三藩市,是美国最大、发展最快的金融科技公司之一。我们深受超过100万位会员信赖。更多资讯请到访官网主页

 

SoFi Hong Kong 是香港首个证监会持牌 (AXL143) 并提供$0佣金、$0隐藏收费、$0会员费的证券商。下载SoFi Hong Kong应用程式并开始免费交易超过15,000只美股港股。在此于iOS和 Android下载。

Get a FREE SHARE of AMC or Virgin Galactic when you open an account now!

❮ Return to Blog

Say Hello to Fractional Shares

Say Hello to Fractional Shares

Fractional Shares Trading is now available in SoFi Hong Kong APP so get ready to buy shares in various leading US Companies starting with just US$10.

We are thrilled to announce that we have launched Fractional Shares! Starting today, Cash Account members can buy fractional shares from 40 leading U.S companies for as little as US$10 each! Now owning stocks like Amazon, Tesla, and Apple is affordable for everyone. 

This is an exciting time for SoFi Hong Kong because we want to remove the barriers to investing and give our members the opportunity to buy shares of companies that were previously out of reach. We believe that we are #BetterTogether. Your fractional share trades will be executed at the dollar value you set. If you buy US$10 of Amazon, for example, we will purchase exactly US$10 during the market open period regardless of the price of Amazon’s stock at the moment. You can refer to the “Consent – Fractional Order” in the app for more details. Stay tuned as we will be increasing the selection from 40 stocks to a lot more in the future.

Get Started!

Want to get started with fractional trading? Go to the Fractional Shares collection in your SoFi app under the search stock section.

fractional shares

Learn more about Fractional Shares trading on our Fractional Shares page.


About SoFi Hong Kong

About SoFi Hong Kong

Headquartered in San Francisco, California, SoFi is one of the largest and fastest growing fintech companies in the US. Join over 1 million members around the world who put their trust in SoFi. For more information, visit our official website

SoFi Hong Kong is Hong Kong’s first SFC licensed brokerage (AXL143) with $0 commission, $0 hidden fees, and $0 membership fees. Get the SoFi Hong Kong app and trade over 15,000 US and Hong Kong stocks for free. For iOS and Android